Contact Us

LAM is conveniently located in Pleasantville, NY within walking distance of Metro North, only 10 minutes north of White Plains and 45 minutes north of NYC. LAM is close to all major highways and the Westchester County Airport is only a 15 minute drive.

lam-building-final


Contacts

  • Michael Lafortezza, Managing Partner, President
    M_Lafortezza@LAMDesign.com, 914.773.7600 ext. 123

  • Paul Lafortezza, Managing Partner, Senior Creative Director
    P_Lafortezza@LAMDesign.com, 914.773.7600 ext. 126

  • D.D. Spencer, SVP, Marketing & Strategy
    D_Spencer@LAMDesign.com, 914.773.7600 ext. 122

  • David Genna, Creative Director
    D_Genna@LAMDesign.com, 914.773.7600 ext. 105

  • Philip Congello, SVP, Integrated Marketing
    P_Congello@LAMDesign.com, 914.773.7600 ext. 106

  • Karen Lehman, Controller
    K_Lehman@LAMDesign.com, 914.773.7600 ext. 103

  • Ann Massa, Senior Account Director
    A_Massa@LAMDesign.com, 914.773.7600 ext. 108


For general information please fill out the contact form below.

* indicates required field